Emerging Leaders

This award, initiated in 1989, follows these criteria:

  • ┬áPotential for future leadership
  • Understands and supports NCJW purposes and programs
  • Demonstrates commitment to NCJW, GRS
  • Currently serves on NCJW, GRS Board, or is chairing a committee
  • Has served for fewer than five years
  • Supports NCJW, GRS fund-raising endeavors

The honored recipients have been:

Linda Sischy 1989
Rhoda Sherman 1991
Susan Rosenbloom 1993
Shannon Mock 1997
Arlene Schenker 2000
Ronny Frishman 2002
Harriet Renzi 2005
Lois Taubman 2008
Jennifer Loviglio 2015